Board of Trustees
Regis High School is governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees. Current Trustees are:

Mr. Anthony DiNovi ’80 (Board Chair)
Chairman, Thomas H. Lee Partners

Rev. Christopher J. Devron, SJ (Ex-Officio)
President, Regis High School

Mr. Charles W. Heintz (Secretary)
Principal, Regis High School

Rev. Glen J. Chun, SJ
Minister, Bellarmine House of Studies

Mr. Donald Donahue 68
President and CEO (retired), The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation

Mr. Fabian Fondriest ’79
CEO, Homesite Insurance

Ms. Lisa Mendelson Friel W’71 P’08
SVP, Special Counsel for Investigations – National Football League

Rev. Stephen N. Katsouros, SJ
President/CEO, Come to Believe Network

Mr. Kevin Kavanagh 86
Principal, Taconic Capital Advisors LP

Rev. Brian G. Konzman, SJ
VP for Institutional Planning and Research, Fairfield College Preparatory School

Mr. Hao Lam ’13
Tech Risk Manager, KPMG LLP

Mr. Ron Llewellyn ’90
Counsel, Fenwick & West LLP

Mr. Evan Lumbra 12
Consultant, Bain & Company, Atlanta

Mr. Martin J. Mannion ’77
Chairman and Senior Advisor, Summit Partners

Rev. Thomas J. Massaro, SJ ’79
Professor of Moral Theology, Fordham University

Ms. Jamie Mitchell-Bowen
Chief Administrative Officer, Convent of the Sacred Heart

Rev. Mario M. Powell, SJ
Provincial Assistant for Secondary and Pre-Secondary Education, USA East Jesuit Province

Mr. Evan M Rose ’05
President, E.M. Rose Group LLC d.b.a. ROSE

Mr. Robert Schirling ’81
CPA (retired)

Mr. Freddy Taveras ’90
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, New-York Historical Society

Ms. Amy Wilson Flannery P’21 ’23
Co-Founder, Adalyst Media