Faculty and Staff

Office Personnel

President's Office
Fr. Christopher Devron, SJ (President)
Mr. Joseph Amatrucola (Vice President for Administration and Finance)
Mr. Kevin Bannon '87 P’22’25 (Director of Finance)
Ms. Christine Cutone (Director of Human Resources)
Ms. Belkise Dallam (Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion)
Ms. Viorica Minca (Controller)
Ms. Elisa Zamora P'01 (Administrative Assistant to the President)

Principal's Office
Mr. Charles Heintz (Principal)
Ms. Lee Chua (Assistant Principal for Academics)
Ms. Silvia Gerber (Office Manager)
Ms. Marilyn Mezo (Administrative Assistant)

Admissions Office
Mr. Douglas Eickman '05 (Director of Admissions & Enrollment)
Mr. Victor Bowman (Associate Director of Admissions)
Ms. Lauren Curry (Admissions Associate)

The Office of Advancement
Ms. Maureen Barry P'21 (Vice President for Advancement)
Mr. Colin Adamo '19 (Communications Associate)
Ms. Diane Brush P’20’20’21 (Campaign Manager)
Ms. Krystal Camacho (Advancement Database Manager)
Ms. Viktoria Cameron P’24 (Events Coordinator)
Mr. Matthew Cappabianca '17 (Alumni Engagement Coordinator)
Ms. Magda Correa (Advancement Coordinator)
Mr. Joseph DeLessio '02 (Director of Communications and Engagement)
Ms. Kathleen Fiscus (Annual Fund Director)
Ms. Catherine McCordick P'17'19 (Director of Foundations and Major Gifts Officer)
Dr. Meredith Meagher (Director of Planned Giving and Major Gifts Officer)
Mr. Giancarlo Milea '11 (Foundations Coordinator and Major Gifts Officer)

Campus Ministry Office
Fr. James Ferus, SJ (Director of Mission and Identity)
Mr. Edwin Ortiz (Director of Campus Ministry)
Mr. Owen Smith (Director of Social Justice Initiatives)
Mr. David O'Halloran (Director of Facilities and Operations)
Mr. Richard Bermudez (Custodian)
Mr. Matthew Byrne (Facilities Tradesperson)
Mr. Kevin Devine (Facilities Tradesperson)
Mr. Anthony Keith (Senior Custodian)

Information Technology
Mr. José Machuca '92 (Director of Information Technology)
Mr. Christopher Croce P'23 (Software Developer / DBA)
Mr. Fernando Garcia Toro '16 (IT Support Specialist)

Ms. Clair Quaintance (Library / Information Specialist)
Mr. Peter Wolff (Library Assistant)

Psychologist's Office
Dr. Marc Fowler (School Psychologist)

Mr. Russell Quiñones '09 (Director)
Mr. Axzyr De Leon '03 (Dean of Mathematics)
Mr. Rodrigo Fernandez '00 (Assistant Director)
Ms. Rebecca Fitle (Dean of English Language Arts)
Mr. Prince Hunt '16 (Director of Graduate Support)

Regis Shop
Ms. Marie Griffin P'14'14 (Shop Manager)

School Counseling
Ms. Teresa O'Gorman (Director of School Counseling)
Ms. Christine Badi (School Counselor)
Ms. Lisa Bustillo (Director of College Counseling)
Mr. Edmund Dee (School Counselor)
Mr. Christopher Febles (School Counselor)
Mr. Brendan Fitzgerald '18 (Alumnus Mentor)
Ms. Belinda Hamer (Office Manager)
Mr. Faris Madi '19 (Alumnus Mentor)
Ms. Elena Troy (School Counselor)

Student Life Office
Mr. Christian Mariano '99 (Assistant Principal for Student Life)
Mr. Kevin Cullen (Director of Athletics)
Mr. Eric DiMichele (Director of Community Engagement)
Mr. William LaMoure (Hearn Speech and Debate Fellow)
Ms. Ana Marcelo (Student Life and Operations Assistant)
Mr. Brian Robinson (Dean of Students)

Department Personnel

* Dept Chair